Head of the group

Prof. Jörg Schmiedmayer
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141201
Post Docs

Dr. Sebastian Erne
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141838 email

Dr. Sicong Ji
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141867 email

Dr. Igor Mazets
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141877 email

Dr. Frederik Skovbo Moller
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141889 email

Dr. Maximilian Prüfer
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141868 email

Dr. Elena Redchenko
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141000 email

Dr. Stephan Schneider
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141871 emai

Dr. Mohammadamin Tajik
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141855 email

Dr. RuGway Wu
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141868 emai

Dr. Chen Li
Phone:  0043-1-58801-141853

BSc. Yelyzaveta Nikolaieva
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141854 email
PhD Students

MSc. Nataliia Bazhan
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141854 email

Dott.ssa mag. Federica Cataldini
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141849 email

MSc. Andrew Niels Kanagin
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141867 email

Dipl.-Ing. Wenzel Kersten
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141867 email

MSc. Yevhenii Kuriatnikov
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141860 email

MSc. Qi Liang
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141853 email

MSc. Marupaka Venkat Ramana
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141877 email

MSc. Pradyumna Suryakant Paranjape
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141860 email

MSc. Philipp Alexander Schüttelkopf
Phone: 0043-1-58801 email

Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus de Zordo
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141855 email
Master- and Diploma Students

BSc. Nick Lagos
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141855 email

Oliver Lueghammer
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141853 email

BSc. Ben Schittenkopf
Phone: 0043-1-58801-141867 email


Former Group Members

Lucas Leczek    email

Tiantian Zhang email

Simon Aigner   email

Robert Amsüss   email

Mauritz Andersson   email

Andreas Angerer   email

Thomas Astner   email

Florian Baumgärtner   email

Stefan Beck    email

Christiane Becker   email

Tarik Berrada   email

Thomas Betz   email

Filippo Borselli   email

Karolina Brugger   email

Alexander Buchner    email

Robert Bücker   email

Katrin Buczak   email

Donatella Cassetarri   email

Alexander Chenet   email

Johannes Denschlag   email

Christian Derntl   email

Fritz Randulf Diorico   email

Bastian Engeser   email

Louw Feenstra   email

Thomas Fernholz   email

Dominik Fischer   email

Ron Folman   email

Remi Geiger   email

Benedikt Gerstenecker   email

Hartmut Gimpel   email

Ralph Glattauer   email

Martin Goebel   email

Michael Gring   email

Pjotrs Grišins   email

Sönke Groth   email

Albrecht Haase   email

Elmar Haller   email

Stimmimg Hans Peter   email

Stefan Haslinger   email

Dennis Heine   email

Bjorn Hessmo   email

Sebastian Hofferberth   email

Christoph Hufnagel   email

Majer Johannes   email

Leitner Johannes   email

Alexander Kasper   email

Matthias Klein   email

Christian Koller   email

Adrian Kowar   email

Peter Krüger   email

Maximilian Kuhnert    email

Tim Langen   email

Johannes Leitner   email

Camille Leveque   email

Nils Lippok   email

Axel Lode   email

Sebastian Loziczky   email

Andreas Maier   email

Anne Maitre   email

Johannes Majer   email

Stephanie Manz   email

Stefan Minniberger   email

Maiwöger Mira   email

Stefan Nevlacsil   email

Tobias Nöbauer   email

Christian Novotny   email

Aurelian Perrin   email

Marine Pigneur   email

Thomas Plisson   email

Stefan Putz   email

Markus Rückel   email

Thomas Raub   email

Bernhard Rauer   email

Wolfgang Rohringer   email

Jörg Rottmann   email

Joao David Ventura Sabino   email

Kaspar Sakmann   email

Cameron Salter   email

Jean-François Schaff   email

Matthias Schramböck   email

Matthias Schreitl   email

Thorsten Schumm   email

Thomas Schweigler   email

Nicolas Sebe   email

Naz Shokrani   email

David A. Smith   email

Florian Steiner   email

Barbara Stix   email

Thorsten Strassel   email

Kirill Streltsov   email

Matthias Stüwe    email

Michaela Trimmel   email

Martin Trinker   email

Raisa Trubko   email

Michael Trupke   email

Kaan Ürgüp   email

Abhilash Valookaran   email

Sandrine Van Frank   email

Joao David Ventura Sabino   email

Jose Verdu   email

Roman Voglauer   email

Christoph vom Hagen   email

Georg Wachter   email

Claudia Wagenknecht   email

Sebastian Wald   email

Thomas Weigner   email

Kai Wicker   email

Stephan Wildermuth   email

Marco Wilzbach   email

Georg Winkler   email